Kapcsolat

Elérhetőségek

Image

Székhely
ENCORN Trade Kft.
6321 Újsolt
08/48 hrsz
Levelezési cím
2400 Dunaújváros
Verebély László utca 25.

+36 25 523 180
fax: +36 25 281 185

logisztika@encorntrade.hu (logisztika, számlázás),
termeny@encorntrade.hu (terménykereskedelem)

ENCORNTRADE KFT. TERÜLETI KÉPVISELETEI

Baranya Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén Bács-Kiskun Békés Csongrád Fejér Győr-Moson-Sopron Hajdú-Bihar Heves Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok Komárom-Esztergom Nógrád Pest Somogy Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg Tolna Vas Veszprém Zala Budapest

VEZETŐSÉG

Kovács Tamás

Kovács Tamás

ügyvezető

+36 20 259 1661
t.kovacs@encorntrade.hu Területei: Fejér, Bács-Kiskun, Baranya, Pest, Komárom

TERMÉNYKERESKEDELEM

Kaiser Ágnes

Kaiser Ágnes

kereskedelmi vezető

+36 20 222 0830
a.kaiser@encorntrade.hu
Tolna, Bács-Kiskun, Somogy, Baranya

Hanzelik Pál

Hanzelik Pál

üzletkötő

+36 30 600 5954
p.hanzelik@encorntrade.hu
Vas, Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok, Heves,
Vas, Komárom, Békés

Gavlik Zoltán

Gavlik Zoltán

üzletkötő

+36 20 313 1051
z.gavlik@encorntrade.hu
Tolna, Bács-Kiskun, Baranya, Csongrád, Somogy

Szakállasné Vizi Helga

Szakállasné Vizi Helga

üzletkötő

+36 20 313 1471
h.szakallasne@encorntrade.hu
Bács-Kiskun, Fejér

LOGISZTIKA

Balla Orsolya

Balla Orsolya

+36 20 229 7862
o.balla@encorntrade.hu

Kálmán Anett

Kálmán Anett

+36 20 357 6145
a.kalman@encorntrade.hu

Koronczai Ágnes

Koronczai Ágnes

+36 20 289 1818
a.koronczai@encorntrade.hu

IRODAVEZETŐ

Marczinka Judit

Marczinka Judit

+36 20 546 4849
j.marczinka@encorntrade.hu

SZÁMLÁZÁS,PÉNZÜGY

Tóthné Fecske Zsuzsa

Tóthné Fecske Zsuzsa

gazdasági vezető

+36 30 979 1964
zs.tothne@eninvest.hu

Seres Anett

Seres Anett

pénzügyi ügyintéző, könyvelés

+36 20 311 9018
a.seres@eninvest.hu

Írjon Nekünk!